Welcome to visit the official website of Yixing Xingyi Special Transformer Co., Ltd.! The customer's peace of mind and satisfaction with each product is our lifelong pursuit. With our efforts, we will solve your troubles!
Back to top|Online message|contact us
Banner
Home > about us

Yixing Xingyi Special Transformer Co., Ltd. was founded in 1992 years, located in the beautiful Taihu Lake, the famous city in the south of the Yangtze River, and Yixing, China's ceramic capital.

The company covers an area of ​​38000 square meters and a standard workshop 25000 square meters. It has a group of well-known experts who are specialized in the design, process manufacturing, testing and theoretical research of special transformer products. The products have been tested by China Transformer Quality Supervision and Inspection Center, and all indicators have reached GB and JB standards, and passed ISO9001-2000 standards. Bureau "Advanced Enterprise" and other titles. Main products: 35 KV and below single electric furnace transformers, rectifier transformers, magnetic voltage regulators, special transformers, power transformers, reactors, etc. with a single capacity of 40000 kVA.

The main equipment are: automatic foil winding machine, precision CNC silicon steel sheet vertical and horizontal shearing production line, CNC winding machine, vacuum drying tank, vacuum casting tank, vacuum pressure dipping paint tank, various insulation parts manufacturing equipment and a full set of factory Equipment for testing, material testing, and semi-finished product testing.

The main products are: electric furnace transformers: electric arc furnace transformers, refining furnace transformers, ore furnace transformers, electroslag furnace transformers, intermediate frequency furnace transformers, industrial frequency furnace transformers. Rectifier transformer: Rectifier transformer for electrochemical electrolysis, rectifier transformer for excitation, rectifier transformer for transmission, voltage-regulating rectifier transformer for aluminum foil formation, and electrostatic dust removal transformer. Special transformers: magnetic voltage regulator, polycrystalline reduction furnace transformer, casting furnace transformer, single crystal furnace transformer, diffusion furnace special transformer, salt bath furnace transformer, high current transformer, isolation transformer, tin bath special transformer, glass electric melting furnace transformer , Wind power transformers, marine transformers, mining transformers, Scott transformers, phase-shifting filter transformers and various power transformers, reactors, etc.

The company has perfect advanced testing equipment and strict inspection methods, and all product production is organized according to the more advanced technology and standards in the industry. There is a strict process flow and a sound quality assurance system, and a full range of quality inspections are carried out from raw materials entering the factory to product leaving the factory, so that the product quality can be fully guaranteed.

Products are widely used in iron and steel, smelting, thermal processing, chemical industry, glass, photovoltaic industry, wind power generation, electrified railway, building materials, electronics and other industries. And exported to France, Japan, Bangladesh, India, North Korea, Iran, Taiwan and other regions and regions. Over the years, the company's corporate goal of "survival with integrity and development with innovation", with the purpose of "quality is the life of the enterprise, the user is supreme", with the market as a guide, has been fully praised by users at home and abroad. Welcome new and old customers to contact us, we will provide you with quality service!

欢迎访问宜兴市兴益特种变压器有限公司官方网站!客户对每件产品的放心和满意是我们一生的追求,用我们的努力,解决您的烦恼!
Banner
首页 > 关于我们

  宜兴市兴益特种变压器有限公司创建于1992年,座落于美丽的太湖之滨、江南名城、中国陶都宜兴。

  公司占地面积38000平方米,标准车间25000平方米,拥有一批专业从事特种变压器产品设计、工艺制造、试验及理论研究的知名专家。产品经我国变压器质量监督检验中心检测,各项指标全部达到GB、JB标准,并通过ISO9001-2000标准,先后荣获江苏省“高新技术企业”、宜兴市“十佳企业”、江苏省质量技术监督局“先进企业”等称号。主要产品:35KV及其以下单台容量为40000kVA的各种电炉变压器、整流变压器、磁性调压器、特种变压器、电力变压器、电抗器等。

  主要设备有:全自动箔式绕线机、精密数控硅钢片纵、横剪生产线、数控绕线机、真空干燥罐、真空浇铸罐、真空压力浸漆罐、各种绝缘件制造设备以及全套出厂试验、材料检测、半成品检测试验设备。

  主要产品有:电炉变压器:电弧炉变压器、精炼炉变压器、矿热炉变压器、电渣炉变压器、中频炉变压器、工频炉变压器。整流变压器:电化学电解用整流变压器、励磁用整流变压器、传动用整流变压器、铝箔化成用调压整流变压器、静电除尘变压器。特种变压器:磁性调压器、多晶还原炉变压器、铸定炉变压器、单晶炉变压器、扩散炉专用变压器、盐浴炉变压器、大电流变压器、隔离变压器、锡槽专用变压器、玻璃电熔炉变压器、风力发电变压器、船用变压器、矿用变压器、斯考特变压器、移相滤波变压器及各种电力变压器、电抗器等。

  本公司具有完善先进的测试设备和严格的检验手段,产品生产全部按行业内较先进的工艺方式和标准组织生产。有严格的工艺流程和健全的质量保证体系,从原料进厂至产品出厂实行全方位的质量检验,从而使产品质量得以充分保证。

  产品广泛用于钢铁、冶炼、热加工、化工、玻璃、光伏产业、风力发电、电气化铁路、建材、电子等行业。并出口法国、日本、孟加拉、印度、朝鲜、伊朗、台湾等地域及地区。多年来,公司“以诚信求生存、以创新求发展”为企业目标,以“质量是企业的生命,用户至上”为宗旨,以市场为向导,在国内外广大用户中得到充分的好评。欢迎新老客户联系我们,我们会为您提供优质的服务!